Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Steel Prophet - Omniscient  (2014)

Steel Prophet - Omniscient (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4377776 Added on 30-09-2014, 18:16
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Steel Prophet - Omniscient (2014)

Steel Prophet - Omniscient  (2014)
Artist: Steel Prophet
Title Of Album: Omniscient [Limited Edition]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Cruz Del Sur
Genre: Power Metal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 190 MB (Scans)


01. Trickery Of The Scourge
02. When I Remake The World (A Key Flaw)
03. 911
04. Chariots Of The Gods
05. The Tree Of Knowledge
06. 666 Is Everywhere (The Heavy Metal Blues)
07. Oleander Deux
08. Aliens, Spaceships And Richard M. Nixon
09. Through Time And Space
10. Funeral For Art
11. Call Of Katahdin
12. Transformation Staircase
13. Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen cover)
14. 1984 (George Orwell Is Rolling In His Grave)

Steel Prophet - Omniscient  (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol