Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Stan Getz - Reflections (1963)

Stan Getz - Reflections (1963)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4377774 Added on 30-09-2014, 18:13
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Stan Getz - Reflections (1963)

Stan Getz - Reflections (1963)
Artist:Stan Getz
Title Of Album:Reflections
Year Of Release:October 21, 1963 - October 28, 1963
Label:Universal/ Verve
Genre:Jazz, Cool
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Time:32:56
Total Size:93.33 MB


1. Moonlight In Vermont
2. If Ever I Would Leave You
3. Love
4. Reflections
5. Sleeping Bee
6. Charade
7. Early Autumn
8. Penthouse Serenade
9. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
10. Nitetime Street
11. Blowin' In The Wind


Stan Getz (tenor saxophone); Claus Ogerman, Lalo Schifrin (arranger, conductor); George Devens (vibraphone, percussion); Hank Jones (piano); Kenny Burrell (guitar); George Duvivier, Bob Bushnell (bass); Candido Camero, Jack Jennings, Osie Johnson, Mel Lewis (drums, percussion)
Stan Getz - Reflections (1963)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol