Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Pharao - Singles & Remixes Collection (1994-1995)

Pharao - Singles & Remixes Collection (1994-1995)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4377757 Added on 30-09-2014, 17:47
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Pharao - Singles & Remixes Collection (1994-1995)

Pharao - Singles & Remixes Collection (1994-1995)
Artist: Pharao
Title Of Album: Singles & Remixes Collection
Year Of Release: 1994-1995
Label: DANCE POOL, EPIC UK Records,
Genre: Electronic, Eurodance, House
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:06:11
Total Size: 677 MB (Scans)

I Show You Secrets (Remix 2)
01. I Show You Secrets (Unplugged Radio Version) 3:50
02. I Show You Secrets (Sandstorm Remix) 5:37
03. I Show You Secrets (Remix Video Version) 3:49
04. I Show You Secrets (Sandstorm Single Mix) 3:49

There Is A Star (CDM) (UK Release)

01. There Is A Star (radiostar videomix)
02. There Is A Star (no. 1 space hymn track) 6:22
03. There Is A Star (x-tra terrestrial house mix) 5:07
04. There Is A Star (universe of trance) 5:39
05. There Is A Star (interplanetary fun mix) 6:26

World Of Magic (CDM) (German Release)

01. World Of Magic (Magic Radio/Video Mix)
02. World Of Magic (Land Of Unity Mix) 5:38
03. World Of Magic (Wizard Mix) 5:53
04. World Of Magic (Witchcraft Rave Mix) 5:53
Pharao - Singles & Remixes Collection (1994-1995)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol