Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

O Bando - O Bando (2010)

O Bando - O Bando (2010)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4377753 Added on 30-09-2014, 17:40
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: O Bando - O Bando (2010)

O Bando - O Bando (2010)
Artist: O Bando
Title Of Album: O Bando
Year Of Release: 1969 (2010)
Label: Shadoks Music
Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:35:00
Total Size: 249 Mb


01. E Assim Falava Mefistofeles (O Bando) 03:51
02. Fossa Baroca (Fossa Boboca, Sergio Sznelwar, Carlos Lee) 03:18
03. Que Maravilha (Jorge Ben, Toquinho) 02:48
04. Disparada (Theo, Geraldo Vandre) 04:28
05. Vou Buscar Voce Ed. Saturno (Hermes Aquino, Lais Marques) 02:16
06. Sala De Espera (Lais Marques, Hermes Aquino) 02:43
07. Alegria, Alegria (Caetano Veloso) 03:03
08. Quem Sabe (Carlos Gomes) 03:20
09. Pela Rua da Praia Ed. Saturno (Lais Marques) 02:42
10. Esmagando Sua Sorte Ed. Saturno (Hemes Aquino) 02:35
11. Longe Do Temp Ed. Zorra (Danilo Caymmi, Joao Carlos Padua) 03:51
O Bando - O Bando (2010)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol