Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

6AM - God's A Girl 1993

6AM - God's A Girl 1993

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4377702 Added on 26-09-2014, 06:57
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: 6AM - God's A Girl 1993

6AM - God's A Girl 1993
01. Mission
02. Crack In The Wall
03. I'm Coming Home
04. Funny World
05. My World's On Fire
06. Swimming In Fire
07. Time's Running
08. Don't Break The Spell
09. So Close, Too Far
10. God's A Girl

Sylvain Michel Vocals, Back Vocals, Guitars
Toby Gendron Backing Vocals
Richard Dasso Guitars
Steve Segal Guitars
Georges Simard Bass
Bruno Lavergne Bass
Yves Brundt Drums
Michael Corriveau B-3 Hammond

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol