Complete your Various record collection. Discover artist full discography

Various - Record Shack Presents Volume 1

Various - Record Shack Presents Volume 1


• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 1984
• Label : Record Shack Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI43188 Added on 11-01-2015, 10:17
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Various - Record Shack Presents Volume 1

Various - Record Shack Presents Volume 1Label: Record Shack Records
Catalog#: RSTV1
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Mixed, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1984
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Electro, Hi NRG, Disco
Credits: Dj Mix [Mastered & Segued By] - Ian Levine

A1 Evelyn Thomas-High Energy
A2 Break Machine-Street Dance
A3 Eartha Kitt-Where Is My Man
A4 Break Machine-Break Dance Party
B1 Miquel Brown-So Many Men So Little Time
B2 Earlene Bentley-The Boys Come To Town
B3 Eastbound Expressway-Primitive Desire
B4 Miquel Brown-Beeline (Remix)
C1 Miquel Brown-He's A Saint He's A Sinner
C2 Earlene Bentley-Caught In The Act
C3 Laura Pallas-Emergency
C4 Eartha Kitt-I Love Men
D1 Seventh Avenue-I Hear Thunder
D2 Eastbound Expressway-Frantic Love
D3 Earlene Bentley-I'm Living My Own Life (U.S. Remix)
D4 Miquel Brown-Manpower

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Volume, Various, Record, Presents, Shack,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol