Monday - Monday (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1989) Very Rare

Album Art Cover
Members: Heinz Oho, Dieter M?ller, Manfred Zimmerman, Thomas Anders.
Profile: The German trio Man-X, who were Heinz Oho, Dieter M?ller and Manfred "Mannix" Zimmerman, supported Thomas Anders on his world tour in 1987 – 1990. In 1987 Thomas Anders co-wrote, produced and sang backing vocals on their singles: "Waiting So Long" and "I Believe" for Teldec. In 1988 the band changed its name into Monday and released two more singles "I Wanna Hold You" and "Fallen Angel" for EMI, and then split.
Monday ‎– Monday
Label:EMI Electrola ‎– 1C 066-7 91543 1DDM
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Genre:Electronic, Pop
A1 I Wanna Hold You 4:08
A2 Anything In, Anything Out 3:24
A3 Don't Hide The Tears 4:03
A4 Forever Young 3:00
A5 All I Know 4:32
B1 Sound Of A Lovesong 4:54
B2 On I Get On 3:17
B3 Fallen Angel 3:22
B4 Deep In The Ocean 4:10
B5 I Believe In Love 3:25
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:41492 directly with Bitcoin without register