Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jon Hassell - Power Spot

Jon Hassell - Power Spot

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI41488 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jon Hassell - Power Spot

Jon Hassell - Power Spot

Label: ECM Records
Catalog#: ECM 1327
Format: Vinyl, LP

Country: Germany
Released: 1986
Genre: Electronic, Jazz
A1 Power Spot (7:04)
A2 Passage D. E. (5:25)
A3 Solaire (6:48)
A4 Miracle Steps (4:18)
B1 Wing Melodies (7:42)
B2 The Elephant And The Orchid (11:00)
B3 Air (5:18)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol