A Flock Of Seagulls - Greatest Hits Remixed (CD, Album)

Label: Cleopatra
Catalog#: CLP 0697-2
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 14 Sep 1999
Genre: Electronic
Style: Breakbeat, EBM, Drum n Bass, Synth-pop, Big Beat


1 I Ran (Die Krupps Remix)
2 Space Age Love Song (KMFDM Remix)
3 The More You Live (Mission UK Remix)
4 Telecommunication (JLAB Remix)
5 Wishing (Intra-Venus Remix)
6 Messages (Interface Remix)
7 The Traveller (Julian Beeston Remix)
8 Burning Up (Pigface Remix)
9 Wishing (LCD Remix)
10 Nightmares (Interfaith Psi-Fix Remix)
11 Rainfall (Spahn Ranch Remix)
12 I Ran (Pistel Remix)
13 Space Age Love Song (Astralasia Remix)
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:41361 directly with Bitcoin without register