Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

80's Mix Disc 4

80's Mix Disc 4

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI41342 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: 80's Mix Disc 4

80's Mix Disc 4
73 Minutes

1 Paul Hardcasle 40 Years (intro)
2 The Cult She Sells Sanctuary
3 Echo & The Bunnymen The Cutter
4 Michael Jackson Beat It (Primitive Mix)
5 Haircut 100 Favourite Shirts
6 Duran Duran Rio
7 OMD Enola Gay
8 Elvis Costello I Can't Stand Up For Falling Down
9 Luther Vandross Stop To Love/Give Me The Reason
10 Soft Cell Tainted Love
11 Starship We Built This City
12 Toni Basil Mickey
13 Howard Jones Allways Asking Questions/Pearl In The Shell
14 Bruce Springsteen Dancing in The Dark
15 Landscape Face Of The 80's
16 Go West One Way Street
17 Def Leppard Love Bites
18 Prince Thieves In The Temple
19 The Communards Never Can Say Goodbye
20 Tracey Ullman Breakaway
21 U2 New Years Day
22 Art Of Noise Moments In Love (3 Mixes in 1)
23 The Weather Girls It's Raining Men
24 The B52's Love Shack
25 Bryan Adams Summer Of '69
26 Depeche Mode See You
27 Gloria Estefan Love Toy
28 OMD Tesla Girls
29 Bobby Brown My Perrogative
30 Timex Social Club Rumours
31 Skipworth & Turner Thinkin' About your Love
32 BB&Q Band Dreamer
33 Hanson & Davis Hungry For Your Love
34 Living In A Box Living in A Box
35 Hipsway The Honeythief


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol