Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Blake Lewis - Audio Day Dream

Blake Lewis - Audio Day Dream

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI41280 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Blake Lewis - Audio Day Dream

Blake Lewis - Audio Day Dream

Audio CD (December 4, 2007)
Original Release Date: December 4, 2007
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Arista/J Records
1. Silence Is Golden... (Intro) Blake Lewis 0:34
2. Break Anotha Blake Lewis 3:09 Album Only
3. Gots To Get Her (Inspired by "Puttin' On The Ritz") Blake Lewis 3:09
4. Know My Name Blake Lewis featuring Lupe Fiasco 3:58
5. How Many Words Blake Lewis 3:34
6. Surrender Blake Lewis 3:43
7. Hate 2 Love Her Blake Lewis 4:14 Album Only
8. Without You Blake Lewis 4:22
9. Here's My Hello Blake Lewis 4:16
10. What'cha Got 2 Lose? Blake Lewis 4:06 Album Only
11. She's Makin' Me Lose It Blake Lewis 3:55 Album Only
12. Bshorty Grabs Mic! Blake Lewis 1:09
13. End Of The World Blake Lewis 3:34
14. 1000 Miles Blake Lewis 4:17 Album Only
15. I Got U Blake Lewis 3:37
16. ...I Choose Noise (Outro) Blake Lewis 1:06

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Link by


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol