Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

(Gershon Kingsley) First Moog Quartet

(Gershon Kingsley) First Moog Quartet

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI40286 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: (Gershon Kingsley) First Moog Quartet

(Gershon Kingsley) First Moog Quartet

Audio CD (October 21, 2003)
Original Release Date: October 21, 2003
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Import
Label: Dagored Records
Track Listings
1. In the Beginning
2. Have It - Or Grab It - Or Go
3. Images
4. Sound of Silence
5. Eleanor Rigby
6. Did You Ever Take a Journey
7. Rebirth

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol