Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ruth White - Short Circuits

Ruth White - Short Circuits

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI40241 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ruth White - Short Circuits

Ruth White - Short Circuits

Ruth White - Short Circuits
Label: Angel Records

A1 Rimsky-Korsakov* The Flight Of The Bumblebee (1:20)
A2 Satie* Gymnop?die No. 1 (2:30)
A3 Debussy* The Snow Is Dancing (2:07)
A4 White* Variations On Couperin's Rondeau (1:38)
A5 Grieg* The Butterfly (1:37)
A6 Verdi* Anvil Chorus (1:25)
A7 Scarlatti* Tempo Di Ballo (2:48)
A8 Chopin* Etude In G Flat (1:32)
B1 C.P.E. Bach* Solfeggietto (1:50)
B2 Chopin* Prelude In E Minor (2:14)
B3 Shostakovich* Polka From "The Age Of Gold" (2:10)
B4 Bizet* The Ball (1:36)
B5 Scarlatti* Sonata In G (1:58)
B6 Alb?niz* Asturias (5:20)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol