Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dancing Mice - Eroded [2008]

Dancing Mice - Eroded [2008]

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4005 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dancing Mice - Eroded [2008]

Dancing Mice - Eroded [2008]

ARTIST........: Dancing Mice
TITLE.........: Eroded
LABEL.........: Squeak Audio
GENRE.........: Electronic
QUALITY:......: 210 kbps avg/ 44100Hz / Joint Stereo

Formed in Edinburgh, a rock band finding increasing popularity with the young set in various Scottish clubs. The new album, Eroded, will be available from 7th April 2008.

What 'The Skinny' said about Dancing Mice's live versions of some of the new songs: "Dancing Mice sing about radio composers and Tamagotchi girls, the once cool pioneers that society abandoned... The trumpet [excuse me, it's a soprano saxophone] is screaming, the guitar and bass aren??™t huddling together - they??™re fighting, each one trying to throw the fastest, curviest punch. If Madness were actually called ???Dependent Personality Disorder???, they??™d sound like the ??¦Mice who bring, to 80s synthpop, innovation and modern pop psychology hang-ups."

01. It's Abnormal 3:42
02. Cindy Does It Better 4:27
03. Tamagotchi Girl 3:36
04. Pink Storm 5:19
05. Wounded Woman 4:15
06. Chosen Hills 4:19
07. Crusader Castles 3:36
08. Madonna 4:10
09. Pictures Of Biggles 3:30
10. Kelticfunfair 8:07
11. Golden Girl 8:07



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol