« House Masters 2008 (The Finest...
HAROLD & KUMAR - Go to white ... »
Jakatta - Visions

Jakatta - Visions

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Jakatta - Visions

Label: Horizon
Catalog: HRZF-005
Released: 10.12.2003
Type: mixed+cue
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 327mb

CD 1
01. American Dream (Intro) (featuring Swati Natekar)
02. It Will Be
03. My Vision (featuring Seal)
04. So Lonely (featuring Sheila Chandra)
05. Feeling Blue
06. I Don't Know (featuring Ty)
07. American Dream (featuring Swati Natekar)
08. One Fine Day (featuring Beth Hirsch)
09. Ride The Storm (featuring Linda Clifford)
10. The Other World
11. Home Away From You (featuring Beth Hirsch)
12. Strung Out
13. My Vision (Summer In White Edit) (featuring Seal)

CD 2
01. My Vision (Magic Muzik Rmx)
02. One Fine Day (John Ciafone Mix)
03. American Dream (Ski Oakenfull Mix)
04. So Lonely (Photek Mix)
05. My Vision (Layo And Bushwakka Dub)
06. One Fine Day (Narcotic Thrust Mix)
07. My Vision (Sebastian Leger Mix)
08. American Dream (Afterlife)
09. So Lonely (Joey Negro Club Mix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI39984