Sade - Promise (1985)

Sade - Promise (1985)
Sade - Promise - 1985
Label: Epic
Catalog#: 465575 2
Format: CD, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 1985
Genre: Jazz, Rock
Style: Soft Rock, Downtempo, Easy Listening

1 Is It A Crime
2 The Sweetest Taboo
3 War Of The Hearts
4 You're Not The Man
5 Jezebel
6 Mr. Wrong
7 Punch Drunk
8 Never As Good As The First Time
9 Fear
10 Tar Baby
11 Maureen

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:39955 directly with Bitcoin without register