Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Melba Moore - Melba

Melba Moore - Melba

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI39580 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Melba Moore - Melba

Melba Moore - Melba

Label: Epic Records US (JE35507)
Style: Disco
Produced by: McFadden & Whitehead
Released: 1978
Format/Source: Vinyl LP
Quality: VBR ~235 kbps
Size: 69,9MB

A great album recorded at Philly's Sigma studios that includes The Futures and Barbara Ingram on backing vocals. Standout tracks include the gorgeous cover of Archie Bell & The Drell's 'It's Hard Not To Like You', the rousing, soulful-disco cut 'You Stepped Into My Life', plus the up-tempo hit 'Pick Me Up, I'll Dance'.


A1 You Stepped Into My Life (7:50)
A2 There's No Other Like You (5:28)
A3 It's Hard Not To Like You (3:48)
A4 Together Forever (5:16)
B1 Pick Me Up, I'll Dance (5:09)
B2 Happy (3:45)
B3 I Promise To Love You (5:30)
B4 Where Did You Ever Go (4:03)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol