Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Anita Ward - Songs Of Love (1979)

Anita Ward - Songs Of Love (1979)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI38515 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Anita Ward - Songs Of Love (1979)

Anita Ward - Songs Of Love (1979)

* A1. Ring My Bell [Disco]
A2. Sweet Splendor [Ballad]
A3. There's No Doubt About It [Soul]
A4. You Lied [Mellow]
B1. Make Believe Lovers [Disco]
B2. If I Could Feel That Old Feeling Again [Ballad]
* B3. Spoiled By Your Love [Mellow Soul]
B4. I Won't Stop Loving You [Ballad]

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol