Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Arabesque  - Arabesque I (Friday Night) - 1978

Arabesque - Arabesque I (Friday Night) - 1978

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI38477 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Arabesque - Arabesque I (Friday Night) - 1978

Arabesque  - Arabesque I (Friday Night) - 1978Arabesque - Arabesque I (Friday Night) - 1978

Arabesque was a famous German disco music group formed in 1977, consisting of Sandra Cretu (joined the group in 1979), Jasmin Vetter, and Michaela Rose. After a split in 1984 Jasmin Vetter and Michaela Rose continued as the group "Rouge", while Sandra Cretu started her career in the group Sandra with Michael Cretu.


01 - Hello Mr. Monkey
02 - Fly High, Little Butterfly
03 - Someone Is Waiting For You
04 - The Man With The Gun
05 - Six Times A Day
06 - Buggy Boy
07 - Friday Night
08 - Catch Me Tiger
09 - Give It Up
10 - Love Is Just A Game

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol