Boomerang Collection (Vol.3)

Boomerang Collection (Vol.3)
01. Earth Wind & Fire - In The Stone
02. Geroge Benson - On Broadway
03. Kim Carnes - Bette Davis Eyes
04. Love Unlimited - I??m So Glad That I??m Woman
05. Steve Winwood - While You See a Chage
06. The Alan Parsons Project - Games People Play
07. Randy Crawford - People Alone
08. Paul McCrane - Is It Okay If I Call You Mine
09. The Doobie Brothers - Streamer Lane Breakdown
10. Charlie Daniels Band - The Devil Went Down To Georgia
11. Billy Griffin - Hold Me Tighter In The Rain
12. Robbie Druppe - Steal Away
13. Avarage White Band - Let??s Go Round Again

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:37988 directly with Bitcoin without register