Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Xain - Born In The Stars CD

Xain - Born In The Stars CD"

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI37980 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Xain - Born In The Stars CD"

Xain - Born In The Stars CD"Label: Hypersound Productions
Catalog#: Hyps 71027
Format: CD
Country: Switzerland
Released: 2005
Genre: Electronic
Style: Italo-Disco, Synth-pop
Credits: Producer, Arranged By, Composed By - Gustaf Grefberg

1 Quantum Leap (4:05)
2 Ghosthouse (Fright Version) (6:59)
3 Claustrophobia (Open Fields Version) (4:29)
4 The Hunter (Remix) (4:38)
5 Flight of Xain (4:41)
6 Born in the Stars (4:12)
7 Machineworld II (3:57)
8 Space Diablo (Space Angel Version) (5:59)
9 The Resurrection (Remix) (5:18)
10 DOSK (Xain Version) (5:29)
11 Xain and the Droid Invasion (6:03)
12 Space Diablo (Extended Diabolic Version) (6:02)
13 Open Fields (Ambient Version) (5:22)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol