Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

David Banner - The Greatest Story Ever Told (2008)

David Banner - The Greatest Story Ever Told (2008)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI37772 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: David Banner - The Greatest Story Ever Told (2008)

01 So Long
02 G.S.E.T. Intro
03 Suicide Doors (Feat. UGK & Kandi)
04 9mm (Feat. Akon, Lil Wayne & Snoop Dogg)
05 T.I. Speaks (Interlude)
06 Get Like Me (Feat. Chris Brown & Yung Joc)
07 Shawty Say (Feat. Lil Wayne)
08 A Girl
09 Syrup Sipping (Banner Beat Break)
10 Hold On (Feat. Marcus)
11 Cadillac on 22's Part 2
12 Uncle Swag (Interlude)
13 I Get By (Feat. Carl Thomas)
14 Freedom (Interlude)
15 B.A.N. (The Love Song)
16 Fuck You Hoes (Feat. Jim Jones)
17 Marz (Banner Beat Break)
18 Ball With Me (Feat. Chamillionaire)
19 K.O.
20 Fly (Feat. Jazze Pha)
21 Faith
22 Bonus Beat Drum[/b]


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol