Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Shelby Lynne - Soft Talk (1991)

Shelby Lynne - Soft Talk (1991)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI37289 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Shelby Lynne - Soft Talk (1991)

Shelby Lynne - Soft Talk (1991)

01. Don't Cross Your Heart
02. I've Learned To Live
03. Alive And Well
04. A Lighter Shade Of Blue
05. It Must Be You
06. You Can't Break A Broken Heart
07. Solt Talk
08. The Very First Lasting Love (With Les Taylor)
09. Stop Me
10. It Might Be Me

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol