Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Saint Just (1974) - La Casa Del Lago

Saint Just (1974) - La Casa Del Lago

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI36848 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Saint Just (1974) - La Casa Del Lago

Saint Just (1974) - La Casa Del Lago

Jane Sorrenti, vocals, 12-string guitar, percussion; Tony Verde, bass; Tito Rinesi, vocals, guitars, percussion, harmonica, autoharp; Andrea Faccenda, guitars, piano, organ, harmonica; Fulvio Maras, drums, percussion

1. Tristana — 6:41
2. Nella Vita, Un Pianto — 11:04
3. Viaggio Nel Tempo — 6:33
4. La Casa del Lago — 6:28
5. Messicano — 5:28
6. La Terra della Verita — 2:44

total time 39:14

This album is reviewed in Exposi #26.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol