Prince Phillip Mitchell - Make It Good (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Prince Phillip Mitchell* ‎– Make It Good
Label:Atlantic ‎– SD 19160
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Disco, Funk
A1 Star In The Ghetto 7:12
A2 You're All I Got In The World 5:11
A3 One On One 4:00
A4 Falling From Heaven 6:20
B1 You'll Throw Bricks At Him 6:00
B2 Make It Good 3:42
B3 If I Can't Be Your Man 7:16
B4 Only Smoke Remains 3:40
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:36388 directly with Bitcoin without register