The Temptations - Solid Rock - 1972

The Temptations - Solid Rock - 1972The Temptations - Solid Rock - 1972

Label: Gordy
Catalog#: G-961L
Format: Vinyl, Album, LP, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1971
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk


A1 Take A Look Around
A2 Ain't No Sunshine
A3 Stop The War Now
B1 What It Is?
B2 Smooth Sailing From Now On
B3 Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)
B4 It's Summer
B5 The End Of Our Road

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:32558 directly with Bitcoin without register