Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Hollywood East Star Traxx Cd3

Hollywood East Star Traxx Cd3

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI31867 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Hollywood East Star Traxx Cd3

Hollywood East Star Traxx Cd3Hollywood East Star Traxx Cd3

Vol. 03

01. Grant Miller - Wings Of Love (Remix)
02. LUCIA & PROJECT 2 - La Isla Bonita Rap ( LIVE IN JAPAN MIX )
03. BACCARA - Call Me Up (Extended Remix)
04. ZITA - Shadow (88' New Mix)
05. Luca Coveri - Do It Again (Banana Mix)
06. Patty Ryan - I Don't Wanna Lose You Tonight
07. shy Rose - I Cry For You ( US REMIX )
08. GLEN WHITE - TV Lovers (Rap Mix)
09. V.V. ANNE - Tonight (Night Mix)
10. Grant Miller - California Train


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol