DJ Sputnik Beam Me to 80's 04

DJ Sputnik Beam Me to 80's  04


01 Off - Step By Step 'Core Mix.mp3
02 Dead Or Alive - My Heard Goes Bang '12 inch Mix.mp3
03 Talk Talk - It's My Life.mp3
04 Duran Duran - Wild Boys 'Extended Mix.mp3
05 Flash And The Pan - Midnight Man 'Extended Mix.mp3
06 Paul Hardcastle - Nineteen 'Extended Mix.mp3
07 Talk Talk - Such A Shame 'inch Mix.mp3
08 Yazoo - Situation '12' Original Mix.mp3
09 Off - Electrica Salsa 'PWL Remix.mp3
10 Flash And The Pan - Early Morning Wake Up Call.mp3
11 Human League - Megamix.mp3

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:31518 directly with Bitcoin without register