Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jeff Wayne - Krieg der Welten - 1978

Jeff Wayne - Krieg der Welten - 1978

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI31508 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jeff Wayne - Krieg der Welten - 1978

Jeff Wayne - Krieg der Welten - 1978Jeff Wayne - Krieg der Welten - 1978

Jeff Wayne was born 1 July 1943 in Forest Hills, Queens. n 1978, Jeff Wayne's Musical Version of The War of the Worlds was released and achieved international success, including worldwide hit singles "The Eve of the War" and "Forever Autumn", with vocals performed by Justin Hayward in both. It has also won two Ivor Novello Awards along with The Best Recording in Science Fiction and Fantasy, (the judges included Steven Spielberg, George Lucas, and Alfred Hitchcock).

CD 1:

1. The eve of the war
2. Horsell common and the heat ray
3. The artilleryman and the fighting machine
4. Forever autumn
5. Thunder child

CD 2:

1. The red weed (Part 1)
2. The spirit of man
3. The red weed (Part 2)
4. The artilleryman returns
5. Brave new world
6. Dead London
7. Epilogue (Part 1)
8. Epilogue (Part 2) (NASA)



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol