Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Astrud Gilberto - Non Stop To Brazil (2006)

Astrud Gilberto - Non Stop To Brazil (2006)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3026625 Added on 12-09-2014, 13:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Astrud Gilberto - Non Stop To Brazil (2006)

Astrud Gilberto - Non Stop To Brazil (2006)
Artist: Astrud Gilberto
Title Of Album: Non-Stop To Brazil
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Verve
Genre: Jazz, Latin Jazz, Bossa Nova
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:03 min
Total Size: 105 Mb

Astrud Gilberto - Non Stop To Brazil (2006)

01. Take Me To Aruanda
02. Bim Bom
03. I Had The Craziest Dream
04. Tu, Mi Delirio
05. On My Mind
06. Look To The Rainbow
07. Agua De Beber
08. Call Me
09. Oba, Oba
10. Never My Love
11. Crickets Sing For Anamaria
12. Fly Me To The Moon
13. Lugar Bonito (Pretty Place)
14. Meditation
15. Nao Bate O Coracao
16. Non-stop To Brazil
17. So Tinha De Ser Com Voce
18. Nega Do Cabelo Duro

Astrud Gilberto - Non Stop To Brazil (2006)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download (Secureupload)

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

#hashtags: Astrud, Gilberto, Non, Stop, To, Brazil, 2006

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol