« Argentina Chill Out Social Clu...
Big Mike Griffin - Two Lane Ro... »
Bia - Coeur Vagabond (2006)

Bia - Coeur Vagabond (2006)


Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 2006
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


RCA Victor

Album Info

Bia - Coeur Vagabond (2006)
Title Of Album: Coeur Vagabond
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: RCA Victor
Genre: Bossa Nova / Latin
01. Coeur Vagabond [3:52]
02. Ilha Do Mel [3:02]
03. Tao Sentimental [3:16]
04. Portrait En Noir Et Blanc [4:27]
05. Agua Na Boca [2:44]
06. Comme Une Vague [3:33]
07. A La Fontaine [3:49]
08. Appel [3:13]
09. Como Eu Sonhei [3:40]
10. Amour Secret [2:57]
11. Estrela Do Mar [4:09]
12. L'Echelle De La Douleur [3:02]
13. Jardim [2:27]
14. Bilingue [2:54]
15. A Ma Reputacao (bonus track) [2:32]

2006 Release from a Brazilian Singer who Claims Both France and Canada as Home. Label Honcho Pierre Barouh Signed her to his Mythical Saravah Label. This Effort Follows Up her First Album "la Memoire Du Vent" from 1997. "Coeur Vagabond" is a Collection of Brazilian Songs Sung in French (Material Penned by Caetano Veloso, Jobim, Chico Buarque, Djavan, Marcia Faraco...) And French Songs Sung in Portuguese (By Alain Souchon, Serge Gainsbourg, Georges Brassens), all Flavoured with Bossa and Samba. This Dialogue Between the Two Languages and the Songs Themselves Provides a Unique Realized Concept of Two Textual and Musical Legacies! ~ Amazon.com
Bia - Coeur Vagabond (2006)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Coeur, Vagabond,
The album code is : ODI3025735