Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kim Carnes - Master Series (1999)

Kim Carnes - Master Series (1999)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3025245 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kim Carnes - Master Series (1999)

Kim Carnes - Master Series (1999)
Artist: Kim Carnes
Title Of Album: Master Series
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: A&M/Polygram
Genre: Pop-Rock, Country, Blue-Eyed Soul
Total Time: 66:54 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 160 mb / 390 mb


1. You're A Part Of Me
2. Warm Love
3. Bad Seed
4. Love Comes From Unexpected Places
5. Let Your Love Come Easy
6. Somewhere In The Night
7. The Best Of You (Has Got The Best Of Me)
8. Nothing Makes Me Feel As Good As A Love Song
9. Sailin'
10. All He Did Was Tell Me Lies (To Try To Woo Me)
11. Waiting For The Pain To Go Away
12. Tubin'
13. Do You Love Her
14. It's Not The Spotlight
15. And Still Be Loving You
16. He'll Come Home
17. It Could Have Been Better
18. Last Thing You Ever Wanted To Do
Kim Carnes - Master Series (1999)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( NitroFlare )

#hashtags: Kim, Carnes, Master, Series, 1999

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol