Complete your Domenic Troiano record collection. Discover artist full discography

Domenic Troiano - Triple Play (1976-1980)

Domenic Troiano - Triple Play (1976-1980)

Domenic Troiano

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 1976-1980
• Label : EMI Canada
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3025031 Added on 24-09-2016, 23:11
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Domenic Troiano - Triple Play (1976-1980)

Domenic Troiano - Triple Play (1976-1980)
Artist: Domenic Troiano
Title Of Album: Triple Play 1976-1980
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: EMI Canada / E2-72438-37359-2-1
Genre: Pop Rock, Disco, Soul, Funk


1. We All Need Love
2. Savour The Flavour
3. Burnin' At The Stake
4. Peace Of Mind
5. Maybe The Next Time
6. It's You
7. Brains On The Floor
8. Gypsy
9. Intermission
10. South American Run
11. Ambush
12. Fret Fever
13. Jokes On Me
14. Here Before My Time
15. War Zone
16. Draw Your Own Conclusions
17. End

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Domenic, Play, Troiano, Triple,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol