Priscilla Ahn - Just Know That I Love You (2014)

Artist: Priscilla Ahn
Title Of Album: Just Know That I Love You
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Yamaha Music Communications
Genre: Indie Folk, Acoustic, Singer-Songwriter

1. Fine On The Outside
2. Deep Inside My Heart
3. Pretty Dress
4. I See You
5. Marnie
6. This Old House
7. With You
8. You're a Star
9. Waltzing Memories
10. I Am Not Alone

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:3024748 directly with Bitcoin without register