Depeche Mode - Ultra Rare Trax Vol. 3 (CD)

Album Art Cover
Depeche Mode ‎– Ultra Rare Trax Vol. 3
Label:Not On Label (Ultra Rare Trax Series) ‎– DM3, Ultra Records (13) ‎– DM3 (Alternate Pressing)
Series:Ultra Rare Trax – DM3
Format:CD, Unofficial Release, Compilation
Style:House, Synth-pop

1 –Depeche Mode Strangelove (Fresh Ground Mix) 7:58
2 –Depeche Mode Happiest Girl (Razormaid Mix) 6:57
3 –Martin L. Gore I Love You Love Me Love (Birthday Mix) 5:34
4 –Martin L. Gore Down In The Boondocks (Spector Mix) 2:51
5 –Depeche Mode New Mode Meca '90 16:06
6 –Depeche Mode Halo (Hellfire Mix) 6:31
7 –Depeche Mode World In My Eyes (Mayhem Mode Mix) 4:51
8 –Depeche Mode Something To Do (Metal Mix) 7:26
9 –Depeche Mode Strangelove (Bomb The Bass Mix) 6:33
10 –Depeche Mode Waiting For The Night (L.A. Lunar Mix) 9:08
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:3024728 directly with Bitcoin without register