Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The X - Universal Aromavison Remixed (2014)

The X - Universal Aromavison Remixed (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3024633 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The X - Universal Aromavison Remixed (2014)

The X - Universal Aromavison Remixed (2014)
Artist: The X
Title Of Album: Universal Aromavison Remixed
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Songsurfer Records
Genre: Alternative, Indie Rock
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:22:39
Total Size: 195 Mb

01. 1981 (Holzwarth & Sammy Otusemade Remix)
02. Star Crash (Ivan X & Juanma V Remix)
03. Dazzler (Scope To Apex Remix)
04. Stratos (Scope To Apex Remix)
05. 5Th Dimension (Siuxx Remix)
06. Triceratops (Drum & Dub Foundation Remix)
07. Spectra (Siuxx Remix)
08. Strange World (Caveman2019 Remix)
09. Let Your Spirit Fly (Ivan X Remix) [Feat. Jeannie Macgregor]
10. The New Miracle Power Engine (Ivan X Remix)
11. X-Terminate (Scope To Apex Remix)
12. My Safe Town (Scope To Apex Remix)
13. Star Crash (Lex Kevlar Remix)
14. Dazzler (The X Remix) [Feat. Al Di Meola]
15. Stratos (Ivan X 1954 Remix) [Feat. Al Di Meola & Eric Johnson]

The X is the project created by Ivan Lopez and Juanma Vidal in Valencia (Spain), in the year 2006, after the dissolution of its previous band, Xperimental Shop.
The X was conceived like an evolution from their sound, a strange mess of electro, pop, rock and reggae music, and for this they decided to select Pere Munuera (drums), Alessandro Cesarini (bass) and Paco Beltran (percussion) like the final pieces of the perfect puzzle. Each band member comes from a different style and The X Engine crafts a soundscape that amalgamates all their styles and outstanding talents.
The X - Universal Aromavison Remixed (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol