Timecop1983 - Journeys (2014)

Timecop1983 - Journeys (2014)
Artist: Timecop1983
Title Of Album: Journeys
Year Of Release: 2014
Record Label: Future City Records
Genre: Retrowave, Synthwave, Synth-Pop, Electronic


01.Dreams (feat. Dana Jean Phoenix) 05:54
02.Far Away 04:31
03.Lost in Your Eyes (feat. Per Rinaldo) 04:52
04.Summer Heat 05:16
05.L.A. Nights 04:00
06.Journeys 05:17
07.Breaking Waves (feat. Phaserland) 04:45
08.City Lights 04:25
09.Inner Visions 04:59
10.Flashbacks 05:29
11.Lost Again 05:12
12.Call on You (feat. The Boy and Sister Alma)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account