Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Erich Kunzel - Big Band Hit Parade (1988)

Erich Kunzel - Big Band Hit Parade (1988)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3024129 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Erich Kunzel - Big Band Hit Parade (1988)

Erich Kunzel - Big Band Hit Parade (1988)
Artist: Erich Kunzel
Title Of Album: Big Band Hit Parade
Year Of Release: 1988
Label: Telarc
Genre: Jazz, Big Band
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 1:08:32
Total Size: 364 MB

1. In the Mood
2. Take the "A" Train
3. Begin the Beguine
4. Sentimental Journey
5. One O'Clock Jump
6. Caravan
7. Let's Dance
8. You Made Me Love You
9. Woodchopper's Ball
10. Sing, Sing, Sing
11. I'm Getting Sentimental over You
12. Well, Git It!
13. Artistry in Rhythm
14. Moonlight Serenade
15. St. James Infirmary
16. When the Saints Go Marching In
Erich Kunzel - Big Band Hit Parade (1988)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

#hashtags: Erich, Kunzel, Big, Band, Hit, Parade, 1988

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol