Daryl Hall & John Oates - The Atlantic Collection (1996)

Album Art Cover
Artist: Daryl Hall & John Oates
Title Of Album: The Atlantic Collection
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: East West
Genre: Pop-Rock, Soul
Format: MP3


01. "Goodnight and Goodmorning" (Hall, Oates)
02. "I'm Sorry" (Hall, Oates)
03. "Fall in Philadelphia" (Hall)
04."Waterwheel" (Hall)
05. "Lilly (Are You Happy)" (Hall, Oates)
06. "Past Times Behind" (Oates) (Previously unreleased)
07. "When the Morning Comes" (Hall)
08. "Had I Known You Better Then" (Oates)
09. "Las Vegas Turnaround (The Stewardess Song)" (Oates)
10. "She's Gone" (Hall, Oates)
11. "I'm Just a Kid (Don't Make Me Feel Like a Man)" (Oates)
12."Abandoned Luncheonette" (Hall)
13. "Lady Rain" (Hall, Oates)
14. "Laughing Boy" (Hall)
15. "It's Uncanny" (Hall)
16. "I Want to Know You for a Long Time" (Hall)
17. "Can't Stop the Music (He Played It Much Too Long)" (Oates)
18. "Is It a Star" (Hall, Oates)
19."Beanie G and the Rose Tattoo" (Hall)
20. "You're Much Too Soon" (Hall)
21. "70's Scenario" (Hall)
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:3024114 directly with Bitcoin without register