Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sister Rosetta Tharpe - Complete Sister Rosetta Tharpe Vol. 7 (2012)

Sister Rosetta Tharpe - Complete Sister Rosetta Tharpe Vol. 7 (2012)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3024026 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sister Rosetta Tharpe - Complete Sister Rosetta Tharpe Vol. 7 (2012)

Sister Rosetta Tharpe - Complete Sister Rosetta Tharpe Vol. 7 (2012)
Artist: Sister Rosetta Tharpe
Title Of Album: Complete Sister Rosetta Tharpe Vol. 7
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Fremeaux & Associes / FA1307
Genre: Rhythm & Blues, Gospel, Blues
Total Time: 3:07:20
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 441 mb / 794 mb (Artwork-41 mb)


CD1 (1957 + 1960)

Sister Rosetta Tharpe acc. Chris Barber Jazz Band (live):

01. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
02. Peace In The Valley
03. Up Above My Head, I Hear Music In The Air

Sister Rosetta Tharpe (live):
04. I Can't Sit Down
05. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
06. When I Take My Vacation In Heaven
07. Didn't It Rain
08. Can't No Grave Hold My Body Down
09. Two Little Fishes, Five Loaves Of Bread
10. This Train
11. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
12. Down By The Riverside
13. Mansion In The Sky
14. Is Everybody Happy
15. Peace In The Valley

CD2 (1960-1961)

Katie Bell Nubin acc. Dizzy Gillespie & His Orchestra:

01. When The Bridegroom Comes
02. Virgin Mary
03. Miami Storm
04. Pressin' On
05. I Shall Not Be Moved
06. Angels Watchin' Over
07. Where's Adam
08. Come Over Here
09. Sad To Think Into That Old Bible

Sister Rosetta Tharpe:
10. Take A New Look Into That Old Bible
11. Just Keep Still
12. Joy In This Land
13. The Lonesome Road
14. There's A Land Leading Me
15. Woman
16. With His Great Love
17. God Is Wonderful
18. Everything To Me
19. As You Sow, So Shall You Reap
20. Faith In God
21. Look In The Good Book, Brother

CD3 (1961)

Sister Rosetta Tharpe with The Gospel All Stars:

01. On My Way
02. This Is A Mean Old World To Live In
03. This Train
04. I Heard My Mother Call My Name
05. Stretch Out
06. Ring Those Golden Bells
07. I Look Down The Road And I Wonder
08. Nobody Knows, Nobody Cares
09. That's All

Marie Knight acc. Sam Price Trio (bonus 1948-1959):
10. The Florida Storm
11. Gospel Train
12. I Thank You Jesus
13. Lord Search My Heart
14. On My Appointed Time
15. The Storm Is Passing Over
16. I Must Tell Jesus
17. Who Rolled The Stone Away
18. Miracles
Sister Rosetta Tharpe - Complete Sister Rosetta Tharpe Vol. 7 (2012)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol