Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Smoky Babe - Way Back In The Country Blues (2014)

Smoky Babe - Way Back In The Country Blues (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3023682 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Smoky Babe - Way Back In The Country Blues (2014)

Smoky Babe - Way Back In The Country Blues (2014)
Artist: Smoky Babe
Title Of Album: Way Back In The Country Blues
Year Of Release: July 25, 2014
Label: Arhoolie Records
Genre: Blues, Country Blues
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:41 Min
Total Size: ~123 Mb


01. Boss Man Blues 03:01
02. Backyard Boogie 04:07
03. Bad Luck And Trouble 02:38
04. Diggin' My Potatoes 02:35
05. What's Wrong With You 02:34
06. Chicago Bound 03:13
07. If I Had Listened To What My Mama Say 03:33
08. On Mr. Walter's Farm 02:51
09. I'm Goin' Home On The Morning Train 02:55
10. I'm Goin' Away Baby 03:16
11. Way Back In The Country Blues 04:06
12. Shake, Shake Mattie 02:56
13. I'm Wild About You, Black Gal 02:32
14. Askansas Blues 02:18
15. Terraplane Blues 03:32
16. Goin' Home Blues 03:57
17. Boogie Gal 03:37

Today it is hard to find anyone at all who remembers Robert Brown, the powerful Mississippi-born guitar player known to a few blues fans as Smoky Babe. Born in Itta Bena, MS, Smoky was recorded by folklorist Harry Oster in Louisiana and Mississippi on some twenty occasions between February 1960 and August 1961. These recordings were previously unissued, hidden away on tapes in Oster s widow s house. This record represents what we feel is the best of those long lost performances.
Smoky Babe - Way Back In The Country Blues (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

#hashtags: Smoky, Babe, Way, Back, In, The, Country, Blues, 2014

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol