Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

SOJA - Amid The Noise And Haste (2014)

SOJA - Amid The Noise And Haste (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3023675 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: SOJA - Amid The Noise And Haste (2014)

SOJA - Amid The Noise And Haste (2014)
Artist: SOJA
Title Of Album: Amid The Noise And Haste
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: ATO Records
Genre: Reggae, Dub, Roots, Pop
Total Time: 64:15 min
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 156 mb


01. Tear It Down
02. Your Song (feat. Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley)
03. I Believe (feat. Michael Franti & Nahko)
04. Easier (feat. Anuhea & J Boog)
05. Shadow (feat. Trevor Young)
06. Once Upon a Time
07. Promises and Pills (feat. Alfred The MC)
08. Signature
09. She Still Loves Me (feat. Collie Buddz)
10. Wait
11. Better
12. Treading Water
13. Lucid Dreams (feat. Nahko)
14. Driving Faster (feat. Bobby Lee)
15. Talking To Myself
16. Translation of One
17. Like It Used To (feat. Mala Rodriguez)
SOJA - Amid The Noise And Haste (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

#hashtags: SOJA, Amid, The, Noise, And, Haste, 2014

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol