Makoto Matsushita - Quiet Skies (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1983)

Artist: Makoto Matsushita
Title Of Album: Quiet Skies
Year Of Release: 1983
Label: Warner Music
Genre: Jazz, Fusion


01. Sight Of The Dawn
02. Views From Fire Mountain
03. Lucky Guy
04. Going Home
05. The Feather Heart
06. Cage Of Dreams

personnel :

Bass - Yasuo Tomikura
Drum - Masahiro Miyazaki
Guitar - Makoto Matsushita
Percussion - Kotaro Ishii, Makoto Matsushita, Masahiro Miyazaki
Piano - Masato Matsuda
Synthesizer - Makoto Matsushita, Masato Matsuda
Vocal - Chris Mosdell
Vocals - Makoto Matsushita

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:3022804 directly with Bitcoin without register