Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Roy Acuff - King Of Country Music [Box Set] (2004)

Roy Acuff - King Of Country Music [Box Set] (2004)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3022575 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Roy Acuff - King Of Country Music [Box Set] (2004)

Roy Acuff - King Of Country Music [Box Set] (2004)
Artist: Roy Acuff
Title Of Album: King Of Country Music
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Proper Records Ltd. / PROPERBOX70
Genre: Country, Gospel
Total Time: 4:38:24
Format: FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 783 mb


Disc 1
01. Great Speckle Bird
02. My Mountain Home Sweet Home
03. Wabash Cannonball
04. Freight Train Blues
05. You've Gotta See Mama Every Night
06. Gonna Have A Big Time Tonight
07. Yes Sir That's My Baby
08. You're The Only Star In My Blue Heaven
09. Charming Betsy
10. New Greenback Dollar
11. Steamboat Whistle Blues
12. Doin' It The Old Fashioned Way
13. An Old Three Room Shack
14. Steel Guitar Blues
15. Sad Memories
16. Red Lips
17. What Would You Do With Gabriel's Trumpet
18. Shout Oh Lulu
19. Blue Ridge Sweetheart
20. One Old Shirt
21. Bonnie Blue Eyes
22. Automobile Of Life
23. Smoky Mountain Rag
24. That Beautiful Picture
25. Honky Tonk Mamas

Disc 2
01. Answer To Sparkling Eyes
02. Fly Birdie Fly
03. Ida Red
04. Beautiful Brown Eyes
05. Mother's Prayers Guide Me
06. Living On The Mountain Baby Mine
07. A Vagabond's Prayer
08. Old Age Pension Cheque
09. Eyes Watching You
10. I'm Building A Home
11. Walkin' In My Sleep
12. Drifting Too Far From Shore
13. Come Back Little Pal
14. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
15. When I Lay My Burden Down
16. The Streamlined Cannonball
17. Weary River
18. The Broken Heart
19. The Precious Jewel
20. Mule Skinner Blues
21. Just To Ease My Worried Mind
22. Be Honest With Me
23. Worried Mind
24. It Won't Be Long (Til I'm Leaving)
25. I Know You're Saying Goodbye
26. Brother Take Warning

Disc 3
01. Stuck Up Blues
02. Lying Woman Blues
03. You Are My Love
04. Are You Thinking Of Me Darling
05. I Called And Nobody Answered
06. Wreck On The Highway
07. Fireball Mail
08. I'll Reap My Harvest In Heaven
09. Night Train To Memphis
10. The Prodigal Son
11. Low And Lonely
12. Write Me Sweetheart
13. Not A Word From Home
14. I'll Forgive But I Can't Forget
15. Blues In My Mind
16. I Heard A Silver Trumpet
17. Easy Rockin' Chair
18. Wait For The Light To Shine
19. I Think I'll Go Home And Cry
20. We Live In Two Different Worlds
21. Pins And Needles (In My Heart)
22. Golden Treasure
23. Let Me Be The First To Say I'm Sorry
24. Waiting For The Call To Glory
25. Gone Gone Gone (But Not Forgotten)

Disc 4
01. I Talk To Myself About You
02. Freight Train Blues
03. Wabash Cannonball
04. Our Own Jole Blon
05. Waltz Of The Wind
06. A Sinner's Death (I'm Dying)
07. Tennessee Central (No.9)
08. There's A Big Rock In The Road
09. Po' Folks All The Time
10. When They Take The Last Look At You
11. Heartaches And Flowers
12. You'll Reap These Tears
13. It's Just About Time
14. I'll Always Care
15. It's So Hard To Smile
16. The Midnight Train
17. Tennessee Waltz
18. Dance Around Molly
19. Black Mountain Rag
20. Smoky Mountain Rag
21. Lonesome Indian
22. Polk County Breakdown
23. Jesus Died For Me
24. The Day They Laid Mary Away
25. It's All Right Now
Roy Acuff - King Of Country Music [Box Set] (2004)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

#hashtags: Roy, Acuff, King, Of, Country, Music, Box, Set, 2004

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol