Complete your Maggie Rogers record collection. Discover artist full discography

Maggie Rogers - Blood Ballet (2014)

Maggie Rogers - Blood Ballet (2014)

Maggie Rogers

• Genre : Folk, Traditional Music
• Year : 2014
• Label : Maggie Rogers
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3022374 Added on 18-12-2016, 21:54
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Maggie Rogers - Blood Ballet (2014)

Maggie Rogers - Blood Ballet (2014)
Artist: Maggie Rogers
Title Of Album: Blood Ballet
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Maggie Rogers
Genre: Indie Folk, Singer-Songwriter


01 Resonant Body
02 James
03 Drift
04 Blood Ballet
05 Little Joys
06 Good Heart
07 Anybody
08 On The Page
09 Symmetry
10 Drift (demo)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Maggie, Rogers, Ballet, Blood,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol