VA - Step Inside My Soul- Rare 70s and Modern Soul (2014)

VA - Step Inside My Soul- Rare 70s and Modern Soul (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Step Inside My Soul: Rare 70s and Modern Soul
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Cree
Genre: Soul
1. Mojoba - Say You Will
2. Reason Why - Step Inside My World
3. Crystal Clear - Stay With Me
4. Vaneese and Carolyn - The Goodbye Song
5. Checkmates, Ltd. - All Alone By The Telephone
6. Creative Source - Pass The Feelin' On
7. Alvarez - Sooner Or Later
8. Peter Warner - I Just Want To Spend My Life W
9. Enchantment - Call On Me
10. Tyrone Thomas - You're Hardly Gone
11. New World - We're Gonna Make It
12. Moorish Vanguard - Sunshine Of Your Love
13. Sam Dees - Say Yeah
14. Ernie Shelby - Right Here Where You Left Me
15. J.J. Williams - Love Market
16. Taylor, Debbie - I've Learned To Do Without You
17. Johnson, Jules and The Dyn
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:3022069 directly with Bitcoin without register