Leela James - My Soul (2010)

Leela James - My Soul (2010)
Artist:Leela James
Title Of Album:My Soul
Year Of Release:2010
Genre:Funk, Soul, R&B

Tracklist :
01. I Ain't New to This
02. So Cold
03. The Fact Is
04. I Want It All
05. Party All Night
06. Mr. Incredible Ms. Unforgettable
07. Tell Me You Love Me
08. Let It Roll
09. Supa Luva
10. If It's Wrong
11. It's Over

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:3021883 directly with Bitcoin without register