Complete your Bobby Patterson record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bobby Patterson - I Got More Soul! (2014)

Bobby Patterson - I Got More Soul! (2014)

Bobby Patterson

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2014
• Label : Omnivore Recordings
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3021632 Added on 6-12-2016, 18:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bobby Patterson - I Got More Soul! (2014)

Bobby Patterson - I Got More Soul! (2014)
Artist: Bobby Patterson
Title Of Album: I Got More Soul
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Omnivore Recordings
Genre: Soul, Funk

01. Bobby Patterson - I Got More Soul
02. Bobby Patterson - Your Love Belongs Under A Rock
03. Bobby Patterson - Let Me Heal It
04. Bobby Patterson - I Feel The Same Way
05. Bobby Patterson - Can You Feel Me
06. Bobby Patterson - Poet
07. Bobby Patterson - It's Hard To Get Back In
08. Bobby Patterson - I Know How It Feels
09. Bobby Patterson - Everybody's Got A Little Devil In Their Soul
10. Bobby Patterson - The Entertainer, Pt. 1

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: More, Soul, Bobby, Patterson,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol