Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Korn - The Paradigm Shift [World Tour Edition] (2014)

Korn - The Paradigm Shift [World Tour Edition] (2014)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3021449 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Korn - The Paradigm Shift [World Tour Edition] (2014)

Korn - The Paradigm Shift [World Tour Edition] (2014)
Artist: Korn
Title Of Album: The Paradigm Shift [World Tour Edition]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Caroline Records
Genre: Nu Metal, Alternative Metal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 2CD
Total Size: 202 MB


01. Prey For Me
02. Love & Meth
03. What We Do
04. Spike In My Veins
05. Mass Hysteria
06. Paranoid & Aroused
07. Never Never
08. Punishment Time
09. Lullaby For A Sadist
10. Victimized
11. It's All Wrong

01. Hater
02. The Game Is Over
03. Die Another Day
04. Love & Meth (Live From London)
05. Here To Stay (Live From London)
06. Get Up (Live From Moscow)
07. Never Never (Live From Moscow)
08. Got The Life (Live From Denver)
09. Another Brick In The Wall (Live From Denver)
Korn - The Paradigm Shift [World Tour Edition] (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol