Complete your Lotus record collection. Discover artist full discography

Lotus - Gilded Age (2014)

Lotus - Gilded Age (2014)


• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 2014
• Label : SCI Fidelity Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3021344 Added on 3-12-2016, 15:12
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lotus - Gilded Age (2014)

Lotus - Gilded Age (2014)
Artist: Lotus
Title Of Album: Gilded Age
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: SCI Fidelity Records
Genre: Electronic, Rock

1. Let Me In 04:16
2. Gilded Age 05:32
3. I Want It All (To Give It Away) 05:01
4. The Oaks 05:17
5. Out of Focus 03:52
6. Sunset of the Giant Dipper 05:50
7. Out of Focus (Kilowatts - Bifocal Remix) 05:09
8. The Oaks (D.V.S* Remix) 04:10
9. I Want it All (To Give it Away) - (Marley Carroll Remix) 04:43
10. Let Me In (Skytree Remix) 04:46

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Gilded, Lotus,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol